Sharon Cumberland "" Publications



– Sharon Cumberland: Greatest Hits 1985-2000
Johnstown, OH: Pudding House Publications, 2002
Poetry and essay collection

– The Arithmetic of Mourning
Seattle: Green Rock Press, 1998.

Chapters in Books

–" Memory and Media: The Narrative Theories of Walter J. Ong," in Thomas Farrell and Paul Soukup, eds. The Contributions of Walter J. Ong
Hampton Press, Forthcoming, 2003

–" Private Uses of Cyberspace: Women, Desire, and Fan Culture," in Henry Jenkins and David Thorburn, eds. Rethinking Media Change:The Aesthetics of Transition
Cambridge: MIT Press Forthcoming, 2003


Book of Kells
Sharon CUmberland Photo

“These delights, if thou canst give, Mirth, with thee I mean to live.” – “L’Allegro,” John Milton
This is a personal WEB site developed and maintained by an individual and not by Seattle University. The content and link(s) provided on this site do not represent or reflect the view(s) of Seattle University. The individual who authored this site is solely responsible for the site's content. This site and its author are subject to applicable University policies including the Computer Acceptable Use Policy (